bible_reading_plan_2017_front.jpg

join us as we read through the new testament

  • Thursday, July 20            
    • 1 Corinthians 2:1-5
  • Friday, July 21                  
    • 1 Corinthians 2:6-16
  • Saturday, July 22            
    • 1 Corinthians 3
  • Sunday, July 23              
    • 1 Corinthians 4
  • Monday, July 24              
    • 1 Corinthians 5
  • Tuesday, July 25            
    • 1 Corinthians 6:1-11
  • Wednesday, July 26      
    • 1 Corinthians 6:12-20
  • Thursday, July 27          
    • 1 Corinthians 7:1-16
  • Friday, July 28            
    •  1 Corinthians 7:17-24
  • Saturday, July 29        
    • 1 Corinthians 7:25-40
  • Sunday, July 30          
    • 1 Corinthians 8
  • Monday, July 31          
    • 1 Corinthians 9
  • Tuesday, August 1
    • 1 Corinthians 10:1-22
  • Wednesday, August 2
    • 1 Corinthians 10:23-11:1
  • Thursday, August 3
    • 1 Corinthians 11:2-16
  • Friday, August 4
    • 1 Corinthians 11:17-34
  • Saturday, August 5
    • 1 Corinthians 12:1-11
  • Sunday, August 6
    • 1 Corinthians 12:12-31
  • Monday, August 7
    • 1 Corinthians 13
  • Tuesday, August 8
    • 1 Corinthians 14:1-25
  • Wednesday, August 9
    • 1 Corinthians 14:26-40
  • Thursday, August 10
    • 1 Corinthians 15:1-34
  • Friday, August 11
    • 1 Corinthians 15:35-58
  • Saturday, August 12
    • 1 Corinthians 16
  • Sunday, August 13
    • 2 Corinthians 1:1-11
  • Monday, August 14
    • 2 Corinthians 1:12-2:4
  • Tuesday, August 15
    • 2 Corinthians 2:5-17
  • Wednesday, August 16
    • 2 Corinthians 3
  • Thursday, August 17
    • 2 Corinthians 4
  • Friday, August 18
    • 2 Corinthians 5:1-6:2
  • Saturday, August 19
    • 2 Corinthians 6:3-13
  • Sunday, August 20
    • 2 Corinthians 6:14-7:1
  • Monday, August 21
    • 2 Corinthians 7:2-16
  • Tuesday, August 22
    • 2 Corinthians 8:1-15
  • Wednesday, August 23
    • 2 Corinthians 8:16-24
  • Thursday, August 24
    • 2 Corinthians 9
  • Friday, August 25
    • 2 Corinthians 10
  • Saturday, August 26
    • 2 Corinthians 11:1-15
  • Sunday, August 27
    • 2 Corinthians 11:16-33
  • Monday, August 28
    • 2 Corinthians 12:1-10
  • Tuesday, August 29
    • 2 Corinthians 12:11-21
  • Wednesday, August 30
    • 2 Corinthians 13
  • Thursday, August 31
    • Romans 1:1-17